Tekken 4 – Original Video Game Soundtrack

Deluxe Double Black Vinyl LP

This is Tooltip!
by: Laced Records


The soundtrack for TEKKEN 4 was unconventional for the series and more broadly, breaking new ground in the types of electronic music heard in video games. This double LP features 35 tracks from arcade and console releases by Akitaka Tohyama, Yu Miyake, Satoru Kosaki, Hiroshi Okubo and Keiki Kobayashi (collective credits include Katamari, Ridge Racer and many more.)

TEKKEN 4 features brand new vinyl sleeve artwork by illustrator Samuel Donato aka DXSinfinite. Tracklists have been curated by four-time Guinness World Record-holder, multi-game world champion and all-round fighting game community legend Ryan Hart.

As with other titles in our series of releases, TEKKEN 4 has been specially remastered by Joe Caithness and will be pressed onto 180g heavyweight black vinyl LPs housed individually in a deluxe gatefold sleeve.

Out of stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tekken 4 – Original Video Game Soundtrack”